Dashboard
2.1 Dashboard Widget Options
Lock/Unlock Dashboard You must unlock a Dashboard before you can edit it. The lock icon allows you to edit/lock your dashboard. When in the locked position, the current dashboard is not able to be modified, and the dashboard widget options button ...
2.2 Dashboard Options
Dashboard edits. The Dashboard Widgets Options button in the upper right corner of the dashboard allows users create a new Dashboard, rename or delete the current selected dashboard. This feature is only available when the dashboard is unlocked for ...
2.3 Share Dashboard
Sharing dashboard views with others. The share dashboard feature allows a user share a dashboard that they have created it with other users. Once a user shares a dashboard, it is read only for all users, and so cannot be modified, it can only be ...