Efficiently Sharing Dashboards with FactoryWiz Monitoring

2.3 Share Dashboard

Sharing dashboard views with others.

The share dashboard feature allows a user share a dashboard that they have created it with other users.  Once a user shares a dashboard, it is read only for all users, and so cannot be modified, it can only be deleted. Any user can save a copy of the shared dashboard into their own dashboard collection. Once a dashboard is saved to the personal collection, it can then be modified if needed. 
Use the “Share” button, to share a dashboard


If any dashboards have been shared, you can see them listed in the Dashboard Dropdown, next to your login name, on the main Dashboard Page.

Deleting a shared dashboard will delete it for all users.